Through the Mystic Eye is a series of episodes featuring Sadhguru in conversation with several eminent personalities. KV Kamath, Virender Sehwag, Shekhar Kapur, JP Narayan and many more of India’s leading celebrities and public figures engage Sadhguru in discussions ranging from business and governance to sports, education and mysticism.

This Week

Sadhguru & Devi Prasad Shetty

Exploring Life- from the Micro to the Macro

Saturday March 28th

Sunday March 29th

This week’s episode features Dr. Devi Prasad Shetty is a cardiac surgeon and founder of Narayana Hrudayalaya hospitals. He has received the Padmashree and Padmabhushan awards in recognition of his endeavors toward affordable medical health care. Watch as they discuss a variety of subjects ranging from talent, hard work and success to God, love & enlightenment.

Schedule & Timing

Date & Day

Singapore, Malaysia and
Philippines

Mar. 28th & 29th: 9:30 am

Indonesia and
Thailand

Mar. 28th & 29th: 8:30 am

Japan

Mar. 28th & 29th: 10:30 am

Australia

Mar. 28th & 29th: 12:30 pm

New Zealand

Mar. 29th & 30th: 2:30 pm

Schedule

Sat 21st & Sun 22nd

Devi Prasad Shetty

Upcoming Episodes

Sat 4th & Sun 5th

Tarun Tahiliani

Past Episodes

Shekar Kapur

Inspire Your Child

March 21st & March 22nd

This episode features Acclaimed filmmaker and father of one, Shekhar Kapur seeks Sadhguru’s insight on the right kind of education and its role in raising a child.

Juhi Chawla

Fundamentals of love, life and beyond

March 14th & March 15th

This episode features Juhi Chawla. Actress, film producer, Former Miss India and Miss Universe, Juhi Chawla is one of the few actors who has worked in films across multiple languages. Watch as she talks with Sadhguru on the fundamentals of love, life and beyond.